Drama

So since this is my blog I will tell you now that I love Korean, Japanese, Thai, Taiwanese, Chinese drama’s/movies.

I will be posting random reviews on different drama/movies that I have watched and will watch in the future. I will give a list of all the dramas that I have seen and will review it when I have time. P.S this isn’t the whole list!=)

Korean:

I’m sorry I love you (MISA)

Full House

A love to kill

My sassy girl Chuan Yang

Lovers in Prauge

Capital scandal

Cain and Abel

Resurrection

Your Beautiful

Japanese

Nodame Cantabile

Orange Days

Pride

Hero

Good Luck!

Bara no nai Hanaya

Tokyo Dogs

Thai

Oum Ruk

Soot Saneha

Sawan Bieng

Manee yad Fah

Kaw tah pee

Poo yai Lee Glab Nan Ma

Taiwanese

Love Contract

It started with a kiss

Frog Prince

Ying Yia Yang Jia 1

Leave a Reply

