Minneasota Weather

MNweather2

Man, I’m starting to not like the weather. It’s been snowing none stop even though it’s just a inch or two a day. I just watched the news and they said it was going to keep snowing! It needs to stop. I’m sick right now so I’m hating on the cold weather. My room is never warm even if I have the heater on. I hope that spring comes soon.MNweatherThis is a old picture but this is what the weather looks like right now. The one on top is a recent picture. Both pictures were taken by me.

Leave a Reply

