Laptop Fixed!

So I rebooted my laptop today and it works like new! Yay! I should’ve done it sooner!! I got a virus during the first semester of this year and it sucked. I was finally able to get it out but then it started freezing on me! I’m glad I rebooted.  Now I will be able to do so much more on my blog! I’ve been using the house computer and the whole family uses it so I am only able to use it once in a while unless I say I need it for HW and stay on it until night fall! lol! I hope it stays this way!! School is almost over only two more months! That’s fast to me! But now I can use my laptop in class when I need it!! Yay! Went 3 months without my laptop!! I think I learned something over that short time though!

Leave a Reply

