Happy ending for Taddao Bussaya

We get a forehead kiss and hug! Awwwww…..it’s going to be a while before another lakorn gets my attention like this lakorn did. Hooray!!! I really liked this lakorn!

For those who have been looking for the summary’s I might not write one for the last two, but if I do I’m going to put them together. It’ll be a shorter summary for the two episodes but it will cover most of what happened. But Lyn is pretty much updated she is almost or will be done tonight with the summary of EP16. I enjoyed it while it lasted and will see you readers again in the future when I find another drama that I like. Until then I’ll be doing random things here and there.

Leave a Reply

