Pleng Ruk Rim Korb Fah

เพลงรักริมขอบฟ้า (Pleang Ruk Rim Korb Fah, A Love Song at the Horizon)

A Star who got pregnant before marriage, a man who is forced to take responsibility for the pregnancy, a relative who is made to take care of the star, a boy who badly wants to become a star who no talent, this lakorn has it all. 

Namtan (Pat) a big star who has gotten pregnant. Because her boss doesn’t want bad press he makes his younger brother Ben (Great) pretend to be the father and take responsibility. When it is announced that she is pregnant Kidakarn (Benz) is asked by Namtan mother to go take care of her. Bee, who is the really father of the Namtan’s baby does not want to claim responsibility due to her reputation.

Great and Benz our leading couple

Pat and Boy the two stars

I watched the first two episode and am waiting for the nest two episodes. I’m really like the Great and Benz pair. Some fan’s say that she’s a little to old for him but I don’t think she looks old at all compare to him. They look cute. I never watched any of Great’s other lakorns but he seems like a promising actor and he’s very handsome too. I would say the lakorn is some what cliche but since I’m bored it’s very entertaining. I can’t wait to see more. I think I’ll do  summaries for this lakorn. I believe that this lakorn air’s wed-thurs but I’m not sure.

One thought on “Pleng Ruk Rim Korb Fah

  1. I know this website provides quality depending posts and
    additional information, is there any other site which gives these kinds of information in quality?

Leave a Reply

