Insee Daeng

Insee Daeng or Red Eagle Starring Ananda Everingham is set to be released on October 7th. Ananda plays a crime fighting superhero who calls himself Red eagle.

Summary: A nuclear power plant is about to be commissioned upon the signing of corrupt and power hungry politicians. The citizens are in frenzy, as they oppose this plan but they cannot do a thing about it. And so, a hero was born, chasing down the criminals and the corrupt, killing of whatever threatens the city’s well being. He leaves a card with his name simply as “THE RED EAGLE”. However, the hero becomes the hunted, when the politicians send out their best defense, known as “THE BLACK DEMON”.
(from twitch.com)

Trailer:

MV: Satroo Teeruk (Roughly translated as “Beloved enemy”)

I can’t say how much I love this song!

Posters:

I have never really been a fan of Ananda but after seeing the music video I changed my mind. I’m really excited to see this movie. I will be in Thailand when this movie premieres so I’ll make sure to catch it!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

