Ruk Mai Mee Wan Tai ends with a……

This week Ploy and Dome’s lakorn Love will not die ended. They were able to over come the hardship of defeating the other vampires and Jaipome was able to become human.

And with so much love going around there must be a kiss at the end!

I said in my earlier post about this lakorn that I would do a update on it but never did so I’ll do it here. I had somewhat expected something from this lakorn but wasn’t fully satisfied. I think that they over did it with the fangs as said before I think. I know that they are vampires so they don’t have to show it every second. I thought that Ploy and Dome’s chemistry would help this lakorn which it does but to only a certain point. I felt this lakorn was a little corny for me. I do like Ploy and Dome together but I think next time they should just to a rom-com it would be really cute. What do you guys/gals think about this lakorn?

 

6 thoughts on “Ruk Mai Mee Wan Tai ends with a……

  1. Chalulu says:

    You mention that Traipoom becomes human at the end but actually he doesn’t … He says to Plaichat he will be there for her till the day she dies and then he is going to leave this world coz he decides to continue living only for her ….

  2. maiya says:

    awww thats so sweeet (cries) i wish i had somone like that……..i wish i had Tripoom =D life would be so great hahaa

  3. yo says:

    jag håller på att kolla på den filmen nu:D

  4. yahoo.com says:

    i think is a great movie they both should play another movie together and that movie they both have to be the main charater ummm

  5. chakatce says:

    hope they would do another movie or lakorn together… they really look good together

  6. kajai xiong says:

    i love this movie so much….dome i just fall in love with you..:)

Leave a Reply

