Korean Drama crazy right now!

I don’t know if it’s just me but I’m currently watching three or maybe four Korean dramas right now! The first one I was waiting for and love is “The Greatest Love/Best Love” With Gyo Hyung in and Cha Seung Won. The second one is “Lie to Me” with Kang Ji Hwan and Yoon Eun Hye. The third is “Romance Town” with Sung Yu Ri and Jung Kyo Won. The fourth is “City Hunter” with Lee Min Ho and Park Min Young.

The chemistry of the leads are amazing! I think that Cha Seung Won can be a little over the top but he is really funny! I can’t seem to choose my fav because Kye Sung is also so amazing! I don’t know if my on the Pil Line or Jin Line! I keep jumping around.

Kang Ji Hwan is someone I have loved for awhile and will always! I’m glad that he was able to settle the lawsuits so that he could act again! I missed him! Also I wasn’t a big fan of YEH but after watching her in this I like her more! I wonder if he really got back together with his ex!

Romance town? I thought I would like it from the start but I actually don’t like it as much. It’s a little to slow and boring for me but I’m still watching it for the chemistry of the two leads.

City Hunter, I admit I haven’t watched it yet. I’m keeping a close eye on it by reading recaps on it. So far so good and the chemistry of the two leads is strong.

 

Also I don’t know if I mention it before but I’m a Bi-polar Drama watcher, if that makes any sense. I don’t watch a genre of drama for too long. When I get bored of Thai lakorn I switch to Korean, Japanese, Taiwanese, or Chinese drama.

One thought on “Korean Drama crazy right now!

  1. fun says:

    Welcome back to the Korean realm of obsession lol I wasn’t much of a Dream High fan but that was the first Korean drama I started off this year but got totally addicted to 49 Days, you should check it out. It ended not so long ago. Now I am semi addicted to Ripley, haven’t gotten into it yet, but waiting to see if episode 3 and 4 will keep me wanting more or running away from it.

Leave a Reply

